Our Members


Garry (Beep) Dalgleish

Vice President

Rich Fowlie


Denis Routier


John Quinn

Sergeant at Arms

Marshall Cubitt

Risk Manager

Rod Hunt

Jim Cassel

Alan Puddicombe

Doug Eve

Carl Evoy

Freeman Fountain

John Gray

Randy Holbrook

Dan Kirkham

Brent J. MacDonald

Larry McIntosh

Stewart W. McLean

Bruce Parks

Wayne Steggles

Butch Webster

For Privacy Concerns: To contact any of our members please use the contact form HERE and mention their name in the message